Design / Photography

enjoytheride.today

First may I apologise for the lack of posts & updates over the last few months. The reason for this is I’ve been redesigning and gathering content for the new ETR webzine. Being a graphic designer and not having a deadline is a bad combination! Well, I’m pleased to announce that the new site is ready to go. The site aims to act as a point of inspiration and reference, featuring work from established and emerging photographers, illustrators and artists, it seeks to champion the creatives who produce beautiful, inspirational imagery. To kick thing’s off you’ll find features from Bill PhelpsDylan Furst and Stephen Shore to name a few and check out the shots of Ron Moss at this years Motorsport at the Palace.

I hope you enjoy it.

Please note, I’ll be leaving this site up for the short term, however, will be closing it at some point. If you wish to continue following updates, head on over to enjoytheride.today